Das Team

Andrea Vetter

Pressesprecherin
Degrowth

a.vetter@knoe.org

Anne Pinnow

Utopieprojekt

a.pinnow@knoe.org

Carina Flores

Bildungsarbeit

c.flores@knoe.org

Charlotte Hitzfelder

Projekt zu Sorge-Arbeit

c.hitzfelder@knoe.org

Christoph Sanders

Bildungsarbeit

c.sanders@knoe.org

Christopher Laumanns

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

c.laumanns@knoe.org

Felix Wittmann

Klimagerechtigkeit

f.wittmann@knoe.org

Kai Kuhnhenn

Utopieprojekt
Datenschutz-Beauftragter

k.kuhnhenn@knoe.org

Jesse Dittmar

Klimagerechtigkeit

j.dittmar@knoe.org

Johannes Schneeweiß

Buchhaltung
Infrastruktur

j.schneeweiss@knoe.org

Jona Blum

Bildungsarbeit

j.blum@knoe.org

Josephine Kellert

Klimagerechtigkeit

j.kellert@knoe.org

Julian Wortmann

Bildungsarbeit
Koordination

j.wortmann@knoe.org

Martha Bordel

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

m.bordel@knoe.org

Martin Krobath

Bildungsarbeit

m.krobath@knoe.org

Matthias Schmelzer

Utopieprojekt
Degrowth

m.schmelzer@knoe.org

Max Frauenlob

Bildungsarbeit
Ernährungsrat

m.frauenlob@knoe.org

Mia Smettan

Projekt zu Sorge-Arbeit

m.smettan@knoe.org

Mike Korsonewski

Projekt zu Sorge-Arbeit

m.korsonewski@knoe.org

Nadine Kaufmann

Bildungsarbeit

n.kaufmann@knoe.org

Nadine McNeil

Buchhaltung

n.mcneil@knoe.org

Nicolas Guenot

Freier Mitarbeiter – Bits und Bäume

n.guenot@knoe.org

Nina Treu

Utopieprojekt
Koordination

n.treu@knoe.org

Ruth Krohn

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

r.krohn@knoe.org

Sandra Ziegengeist

Spenden

s.ziegengeist@knoe.org

Susanne Brehm

Bildungsarbeit
Ernährungsrat

s.brehm@knoe.org